Administration

Schaffner Monika, Leiterin Administration, Tel. 056 460 48 55, monika.schaffner@ag.ch

Albrecht Alexandra, Tel. 056 460 48 52, alexandra.albrecht@ag.ch

Fehrenbach-Otto Eva, Tel. 056 460 48 54, eva.fehrenbach@ag.ch

Gut Vanessa, Tel. 056 460 48 42, vanessa.gut@ag.ch

Finanzen

Borovcnik Jacqueline, Tel. 056 460 48 65, jacqueline.borovcnik@ag.ch

Informatik

Meyer Felix, Tel. 056 460 48 41, felix.meyer@bfgs.ch

Probst Stephan (PICTS), stephan.probst@bfgs.ch

Hausdienst

Gattaceca Dario, Tel. 056 460 48 40, dario.gattaceca@bfgs.ch

Bajo Ivo, Tel. 056 460 48 50, ivo.bajo@bfgs.ch