SportSport originell

Lehrpersonen Sport

Chew Géraldine, geraldine.chew@bfgs.ch

De Bortoli Selina, selina.debortoli@bfgs.ch

Dobroka Kristian, kristian.dobroka@bfgs.ch

Fürderer Matthias, matthias.fuerderer@bfgs.ch

Honegger Andrea, andrea.honegger@bfgs.ch

Kaiser Alain, alain.kaiser@bfgs.ch

Knappe Florian, florian.knappe@bfgs.ch

Marti Jonas, jonas.marti@bfgs.ch

Miglioretto Nicolas, nicolas.miglioretto@bfgs.ch

Schärer-Bär Tanja, tanja.schaerer@bfgs.ch

Tschurr Thomas, thomas.tschurr@bfgs.ch