FaBeFaBe originell

Lehrpersonen Berufskunde Fachperson Betreuung

Aeby Manuela, manuela.aeby@bfgs.ch

Alsina Iris, iris.alsina@bfgs.ch

Bänziger Sara, sara.baenziger@bfgs.ch

Baur Jacqueline, jacqueline.baur@bfgs.ch

Benelli Ramona, ramona.benelli@bfgs.ch

Berger Simona, simona.berger@bfgs.ch

Bieri Tamara, tamara.bieri@bfgs.ch

Blétry Chantal, chantal.bletry@bfgs.ch

Decurtins Sabine, sabine.decurtins@bfgs.ch

Dürsteler Gina Florence, gina.duersteler@bfgs.ch

Franzini Urs, urs.franzini@bfgs.ch

Fried Andrea, andrea.fried@bfgs.ch

Geiser Jennifer, jennifer.geiser@bfgs.ch

Haverkamp Cornelia, cornelia.haverkamp@bfgs.ch

Jutzi Mareike, mareike.jutzi@bfgs.ch

Kunz Lisa, lisa.kunz@bfgs.ch

Lingg Janine, janine.lingg@bfgs.ch

Marchetti Bianca, bianca.marchetti@bfgs.ch

Mauchle Claudia, claudia.mauchle@bfgs.ch

Meier Stefanie, stefanie.meier@bfgs.ch

Merki Barbara, barbara.merki@bfgs.ch

Mutter Alexandra, alexandra.mutter@bfgs.ch

Raimann Tanita, tanita.raimann@bfgs.ch

Sobota Patrycja, patrycja.sobota@bfgs.ch

Stäuble Brigitte, brigitte.staeuble@bfgs.ch

Stauffer Tanja, tanja.stauffer@bfgs.ch

Trummer Isabella, isabella.trummer@bfgs.ch

Verbeeten Linda, linda.verbeeten@bfgs.ch

Vögelin Monika, monika.voegelin@bfgs.ch

Weber Jasmin, jasmin.weber@bfgs.ch

Zogg Katrin, katrin.zogg@bfgs.ch