FaGeFaGe originell

Lehrpersonen Berufskunde Fachperson Gesundheit

Ackermann Sandra, sandra.ackermann@bfgs.ch

Aerni Larissa, larissa.aerni@bfgs.ch

Aggeler Doris, doris.aggeler@bfgs.ch

Benz Michael, michael.benz@bfgs.ch

Bilger Barbara, barbara.bilger@bfgs.ch

Bill Sonja, sonja.bill@bfgs.ch

Burgener Christoph, christoph.burgener@bfgs.ch

Burgener Sandra, sandra.burgener@bfgs.ch

Bürkli Ursina, ursina.buerkli@bfgs.ch

Daetwyler Doris, doris.daetwyler@bfgs.ch

Erpen Anja, anja.erpen@bfgs.ch

Ettlin Denise, denise.ettlin@bfgs.ch

Faltin Nicole, nicole.faltin@bfgs.ch

Haverkamp Cornelia, cornelia.haverkamp@bfgs.ch

Hunziker Christine, christine.hunziker@bfgs.ch

Hürlimann Yvonne, yvonne.huerlimann@bfgs.ch

Kaltenberger Loitz Monika, monika.kaltenberger@bfgs.ch

Kiss Claudia, claudia.kiss@bfgs.ch

Koch Kathrin, kathrin.koch@bfgs.ch

Kodlinsky Christian, christian.kodlinsky@bfgs.ch

König Anne, anne.koenig@bfgs.ch

Landmann Katrin, katrin.landmann@bfgs.ch

Lindemann Christoph, christoph.lindemann@bfgs.ch

Marrer Sibylle, sibylle.marrer@bfgs.ch

Mayer Martina, martina.mayer@bfgs.ch

Müller Eveline, eveline.mueller@bfgs.ch

Mutter Alexandra, alexandra.mutter@bfgs.ch

Nussbaum Katerina, katerina.nussbaum@bfgs.ch

Pracht Susannesusanne.pracht@bfgs.ch

Rottoli Natalie, natalie.rottoli@bfgs.ch

Schmid Manuela, manuela.schmid@bfgs.ch

Schölly Nina, nina.schoelly@bfgs.ch

Schwender Beatricebeatrice.schwender@bfgs.ch

Sieber Gabriellagabriella.sieber@bfgs.ch

Stauber Jessica, jessica.stauber@bfgs.ch

Stäuble Brigitte, brigitte.staeuble@bfgs.ch

Sutter Maja, maja.sutter@bfgs.ch

Wagner Judy, judy.wagner@bfgs.ch

Weibel Daniela, daniela.weibel@bfgs.ch

Willborn Raffaela, raffaela.willborn@bfgs.ch

Zihlmann Stephanie, stephanie.zihlmann@bfgs.ch