AGSAGS originell

Lehrpersonen Berufskunde Assistent/in Gesundheit & Soziales

Ackermann Sandra, sandra.ackermann@bfgs.ch

Delabays Marcel, marcel.delabays@bfgs.ch

Feige Andrea, andrea.feige@bfgs.ch

Friedrich Julia, julia.friedrich@bfgs.ch

Kälin Simon, simon.kaelin@bfgs.ch

Müller Steiner Sibylle, sibylle.mueller@bfgs.ch

Özyürek Aleyna, aleyna.oezyuerek@bfgs.ch

Reimann Irene, irene.reimann@bfgs.ch

Schweizer Britta, britta.schweizer@bfgs.ch

Spichtig Vrenyvreny.spichtig@bfgs.ch

Staub Gabriela, gabriela.staub@bfgs.ch

Studer Kurth Yvonne, yvonne.studer@bfgs.ch

Trummer Isabella, isabella.trummer@bfgs.ch