ABUABU originell

Lehrpersonen Allgemeinbildender Unterricht

Ammann Jeannine, jeannine.ammann@bfgs.ch

Bachofer Theres, theres.bachofer@bfgs.ch

Blauth Peter, peter.blauth@bfgs.ch

Bühler Stefanie, stefanie.buehler@bfgs.ch

Di Pizzo Béatrice, beatrice.dipizzo@bfgs.ch

Dobroka Kristian, kristian.dobroka@bfgs.ch

Dornbierer Anita, anita.dornbierer@bfgs.ch

Faed Regina, regina.faed@bfgs.ch

Gall Michael, michael.gall@bfgs.ch

Glauser Aston Monika, monika.glauser@bfgs.ch

Hächler Christof, christof.haechler@bfgs.ch

Jaenecke Dr. Paulina, paulina.jaenecke@bfgs.ch

Kneubühler Carmen, carmen.kneubuehler@bfgs.ch

Marti Jonas, jonas.marti@bfgs.ch

Meier Ursula, ursula.meier@bfgs.ch

Meyrat Sibylle, sibylle.meyrat@bfgs.ch

Müller Martin, martin.mueller@bfgs.ch

Probst Stephan, stephan.probst@bfgs.ch

Proschek Nicolas, nicolas.proschek@bfgs.ch

Rösti Christian, christian.roesti@bfgs.ch

Ruf Christine, christine.ruf@bfgs.ch

Sabbatini Marco, marco.sabbatini@bfgs.ch

Schaffer Nora, nora.schaffer@bfgs.ch

Scheidegger Dr. Julia, julia.scheidegger@bfgs.ch

Schneebeli Patrick, patrick.schneebeli@bfgs.ch

Valentin Christoph, christoph.valentin@bfgs.ch