BMBM originell

Lehrpersonen Berufsmaturität

Ackermann Urs, urs.ackermann@bfgs.ch

Bieri Matthias, matthias.bieri@bfgs.ch

Bodenmann Tom, tom.bodenmann@bfgs.ch

Brügger Ramona, ramona.bruegger@bfgs.ch

Challapalli Sriharsha, sriharsha.challapalli@bfgs.ch

Engels Martina, martina.engels@bfgs.ch

Hofstetter Marianne, marianne.hofstetter@bfgs.ch

Juhnke Susanne, susanne.juhnke@bfgs.ch

Köllges Kira, kira.koellges@bfgs.ch

Meyrat Sibylle, sibylle.meyrat@bfgs.ch

Moos David, david.moos@bfgs.ch

Nusskern Wolfgang, wolfgang.nusskern@bfgs.ch

Pittori Magali, magali.pittori@bfgs.ch

Proschek Nicolas, nicolas.proschek@bfgs.ch

Sabbatini Marco, marco.sabbatini@bfgs.ch

Schaniel Corneliacornelia.schaniel@bfgs.ch

Sivade Géraldine, geraldine.sivade@bfgs.ch

Strebel Corinne, corinne.strebel@bfgs.ch

Tschann Jacqueline, jacqueline.tschann@bfgs.ch

Würmli Daviddavid.wuermli@bfgs.ch