Fachverantwortliche

Glauser Aston Monika, Fachverantwortliche ABU AGS, monika.glauser@bfgs.ch

Proschek Nicolas, Fachverantwortlicher ABU AGS, nicolas.proschek@bfgs.ch

Hächler Christof, Fachverantwortlicher ABU, christof.haechler@bfgs.ch

Probst Stephan, Fachverantwortlicher ABU, stephan.probst@bfgs.ch

Müller Sibylle, Fachverantwortliche AGS, sibylle.mueller@bfgs.ch

Spichtig Vreny, Fachverantwortliche AGS, vreny.spichtig@bfgs.ch

Fried Andrea, Fachverantwortliche FaBe, andrea.fried@bfgs.ch

Zogg Katrin, Fachverantwortliche FaBe, katrin.zogg@bfgs.ch

Dätwyler-Dombrowsky Doris, Fachverantwortliche FaGe, doris.daetwyler@bfgs.ch

Kaltenberger Monika, Fachverantwortliche FaGe, monika.kaltenberger@bfgs.ch

Stauber Jessica, Fachverantwortliche FaGe, jessica.stauber@bfgs.ch

Honegger Andrea, Fachverantwortliche Sport, andrea.honegger@bfgs.ch

Tschurr Thomas, Fachverantwortlicher Sport, thomas.tschurr@bfgs.ch

Tschann Jacqueline, Fachverantwortliche BM, jacqueline.tschann@bfgs.ch

Würmli David, Fachverantwortlicher BM, david.wuermli@bfgs.ch